Here you will find some audio samples from my most representative works

 Music for ensemble [excerpts]

Jorge Sancho 

 7 retroelektronische Bagatellen (2016)

Jorge Sancho 

 Other Works

Jorge Sancho 

La Bestia (2009)


Vídeo: Jorge García Velayos

Música: Jorge Sancho

In Paris begins a strange revolution in the roofs, between the sculptures and in the middle of the smoke that surrounds the city. A war of elements (not bloody) upsets the lives of citizens and precedes the irruption of The Beast from the depths of the subsoil.

  • Twitter redondo negro
  • Instagram - Negro Círculo
  • LinkedIn negro redondo
  • YouTube Ronda Negro

© 2011-20 by Jorge Sancho